2018 Match Schedule

Results of events posted here

 

Event Date/Time Team(s) Location Bus Depart Time Details
Sat, August 25 9:00am Varsity TBD  TBD Scrimmage
Wed, August 29 5:00pm Varsity Quad vs Franklin, Muskego & Sussex Hamilton
Thur, Sept 6
5pm/6:30pm
Frosh, JV, Varsity vs Madison West
Sat, Sept 8
8:30am
Varsity New Berlin Invite TBD
Sat, Sept 8
8:30am
JV Kettle Moraine Invite TBD
Tue, Sept 11
5:00pm
Frosh, JV Tri vs Beloit &
Fond du Lac
Thur, Sept 13
5pm/6:30pm
Frosh, JV, Varsity at Madison Memorial TBD
Sat, Sept 15
8:00am
Frosh Marquette Invite TBD
Sat, Sept 15
9:00am
Varsity Wauwatosa East Invite TBD
Tue, Sept 18
5:30pm/7pm
Frosh, JV, Varsity at Marquette TBD
Sat, Sept 22
9:00am
JV Burlington Invite TBD
Mon, Sept 24 5:00pm Frosh Quad vs Beloit, Madison West & Madison Memorial
Tue, Sept 25
5pm/6:30pm
Frosh, JV, Varsity at Fort Atkinson TBD
Thur, Sept 27
5pm/6:30pm
JV, Varsity vs Madison Edgewood
Sat, Sept 29
9:00am
Varsity Cardinal Invite
Mon, Oct 1
4pm
Frosh at Kettle Moraine Invite TBD
Thur, Oct 4
5pm/6:30pm
Frosh, JV, Varsity at Madison LaFollette TBD
Sat, Oct 6
8:30am
Varsity Whitefish Bay Invite TBD
Tue, Oct 9
5pm/6:30pm
Frosh, JV, Varsity vs. Beloit
(Parent’s Night)
Thur, Oct 11
5:00pm
JV Quad vs Bradford, Fond du Lac & Racine Horlick
Sat, Oct 13
9:00am
JV, Varsity Cardinal Round-Robin
Sat, Oct 13
9:00am
Freshmen Kimberly Invitational  TBD
Tue, Oct 16
5pm/6:30pm
Frosh, JV, Varsity vs. Madison East (Senior Night)
Fri, Oct 19
5:00pm
Freshmen Conference Tournament at Middleton
Sat, Oct 20
8:30am
Varsity Conference Tournament at Madison LaFollette TBD
Mon, Oct 22
5:00pm
JV Conference Tournament at Beloit TBD